Home | About Us | Board of Directors

Board Of Directors

The UWM Foundation is governed by its Board of Directors. Each director holds office for a three-year term and may serve up to three consecutive terms.

Pelisek Board Room - Close-806x454


Matthew Rinka (’97)


Chair, Executive Committee

Chair, Governance Committee

Architect, Founder and Partner

John H. Kissinger (’79)

Vice Chair, in an immediate past chair capacity

President and Chief Executive Officer

Lisa Van Landeghem


Chair, Finance Committee

Executive Director, Assurance Services
Ernst & Young LLP

Christina H. Fiasca (’80)


Retired Senior Vice President
Northwestern Mutual


Michael Aldana (’87)

Managing Partner
Quarles and Brady LLP

Jason Allen

Partner and Business Lawyer
Foley & Lardner, LLP

David Barnett

Gallery Owner/Director
David Barnett Gallery

James Blinka (’85)

Tax Professor, University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee
Retired, Regional Managing Partner

Robert Bukowski

Chair, Investment Committee

Managing Partner and Investor Advocate
Alpha Investment Consulting Group, LLC

Ellen Censky (’79)

President & CEO
Milwaukee Public Museum

Stephanie Chedid (’94)

Chair, Advancement Committee

Executive Director/President
Luther Manor

Lori Craig

Senior Vice President, Market Executive
PNC Wealth Management

Donna Drosner (’78)

Senior Investment Consultant
Private Wealth Management
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Michael Fenlon

Principal/Partner and Senior Leader

Jeff Hembrock

Senior Fellow – Harvard
Advanced Leadership Initiative

Jacqueline D. Herd-Barber

Retired, Sales Management

Karen Hung

CEO and Founder
Silver Rock Consulting

Kimberly Kane

Chair, Strategic Marketing Committee

Founder and President
Kane Communications Group

Roger Kamau

Director, Finance and Strategy
Milwaukee Bucks

Margaret “Peggy” C. Kelsey (’06)

Executive Vice President
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
WEC Energy Group

Rebekah Kowalski

Vice President
Manpower Manufacturing

Matt Kulasa

Senior Vice President, Corporate Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
Wesco International, Inc.

Ronald S. Luskin

Retired, Director of Marketing

Keri McConnell

Organizational Development Leader
Douglas Dynamics

Ronald Miller

Managing Director and Head
CIBIC Cleary Gull

David Misky (’92)

Assistant Executive Director
Redevelopment Authority of the City of Milwaukee

Thomas A. Myers

von Briesen & Roper, s.c.

Ugo Nwagbaraocha

Diamond Discs International

Michael Orgeman

Lichtsinn & Haensel, s.c.

Dennis J. Webb (’71)

Sage Water

Peggy Williams-Smith

President and CEO
Visit Milwaukee

Ex-Officio Directors

Gilbert Portrait - EditedSquare

David H. Gilbert

President, UWM Foundation, Inc.
President, UWM Real Estate Foundation, Inc.

Michelle Putz, RN, NHA

Owner/Principal Consultant, PTZ Consulting
Chair, UWM Alumni Association Board of Trustees

Curtis A. Stang, CPA

Chief Operating Officer, UWM Foundation, Inc.
Chief Operating Officer, UWM Real Estate Foundation, Inc.

Joah Tucker

Owner, BB Real Estate Investments, LLC
Chair, UWM Panther Fund Council